World Ranking
Country Ranking
Active Ranking
Custom Ranking
Score Lists
News
Strategy & Tips
Player Videos
Tournaments
Downloads
Cheats
Guestbook
Forum
Articles
Wiki
Dead Websites
World Records
Links
Home

The Active Ranking

Log-In Rules & Info Periods Stats

Period 5 ends Friday 3 Mar at midnight UTC. Time remaining is 7 days 13 hours 36 minutes.

Rules

Players are ranked by the sum of their best Intermediate and Expert score made in each Period of 2 weeks. You can join with any scores because there are no time requirements. Points are given to every player no matter how fast or slow they are. For example, if 20 people play then the 1st person gets 20 points and the last person gets 1 point. At the end of each year there is a total points ranking. There is also a continuous yearly ranking based on points in the previous 26 Periods.

If you send scores in a Period but not in the next, you will still be ranked but a penalty of 5.00 seconds will be added to your sum. If you also miss the next Period the penalty will be 10.00 seconds. After this your name will be removed and you will win no points until you submit scores again. The goal of the ranking is to reward Active players.

You can read about the history of the Active Ranking or view rankings from 2002-2004 and 2005-2006.

Join

Please register by sending a username, name and country to .

Deadline

Seattle: 16:00 Friday ~ New York: 19:00 Friday ~ London: 00:00 Friday ~ Moscow: 03:00 Saturday ~ Beijing: 08:00 Saturday ~ Sydney: 10:00 Saturday